Contact

Field Services

#1-115 Earl Thompson Road
Ayr, ON   N0B 1E0
Fax: 519.622.1881

Coating Plant

417 Harmony Road
Ayr, ON   N0B 1E0
Fax: 226.318.1619

Rubber Lining Plant

402 Harmony Road
Ayr, ON   N0B 1E0
Fax: 226.318.1619

Phone: 519.622.8811
Toll Free: 877.622.8811
info@engineeredcoatings.com
www.engineeredcoatings.com

Toronto
Phone: 647.313.3250

London
Phone: 226.289.2981

Sarnia
Phone: 226.776.9100

 
Contact Us

If ECL Engineered Coatings Ltd. can be of any assistance, please contact us at your convenience. We look forward to working with you in the near future.

Name Title Email
Thomas Corbett President thomas.corbett@engineeredcoatings.com
Sandra Corbett Office Manager sandra.corbett@engineeredcoatings.com
Brody Corbett HSE Manager brody.corbett@engineeredcoatings.com
Steven Doering Operations Manager steven.doering@engineeredcoatings.com
Ed Stoneman Plant Supervisor ed.stoneman@engineeredcoatings.com
Mike Noiles Field Supervisor mike.noiles@engineeredcoatings.com
Chris Eisenbach Maintenance chris.eisenbach@engineeredcoatings.com
Odd Wilhelmsen Field Foreman odd.wilhelmsen@engineeredcoatings.com
Devon Roth Field Foreman devon.roth@engineeredcoatings.com
Kyle Muise Plant Quality Control kyle.muise@engineeredcoatings.com
Sherry Domjan Office Assistant sherry.domjan@engineeredcoatings.com
Kelly Heidmiller Technical Sales kelly.heidmiller@engineeredcoatings.com